New Chapter

Here I am again, about to embark on a new chapter in my life. This one has the chapter title of: Job. More specifically, first full time design job. 

Though having a new job is really cool, I feel it’s more important now than ever to stay present in the art/design/ad world and stay up to date on trends. Especially because I’ll be locked into brand guidelines with this company.

I’m really excited to go to design talks and get my hands a little dirty with various workshops through AIGA.

Don’t get me wrong. I will still be hard at work with various freelance clients. The hours I am available will just shift a bit. Overall, I’m excited to see how this new job will change my design work and what inspires me in other areas. 

Leave a Reply

