My rekindled love of Instagram

image

This week I rekindled my love for Instagram. (Be sure to follow me @fallonldavis) I wanted to make sure that I am able to document all the things I see as I see them. (#thingsisee) And who doesn’t love all those neat filters for all of those photos and videos? They seem to add pizazz to what you already have.
Instagram really is a great tool for designers and photographers (and anyone really) to share experiences, photos, and designs; especially if you’ve forgotten your Canon at home. (OOPS)

Anyway, be sure to follow me and discover all of the many different things that I see. Instagram: @fallonldavis

Stay golden friends!

Leave a Reply

